Back to the index page  

 Home | News | Features | Live | Bio | Releases | Gallery | Media & Downloads | Interact | Links

Mini Poll

Are you watching Kylie on The Voice UK?

Yes, avidly

If it's on

No, not at all

Current Results

Live Dates

- Les Folies Live 2011

Quick Links

Official Site
Say-Hey Forum

Latest Release

Latest Release

Kylie Minogue : Releases : Fever 2002

Albums | Singles | DVDs

Kylie-Fever-2002 <In Concert - Live in Manchester>

Accompanying album: Fever

Tour: Fever Tour

- Intro - The Sound of Music
- Come Into My World
- Shocked
- Love At First Sight
- Fever
- Spinning Around
- Ballad Section: The Crying Game, Put Yourself In My Place, Finer Feelings & Dangerous Game
- GBI - German Bold Italic
- Confide In Me
- Cowboy Style/Double Dutch
- Kids
- On A Night Like This
- The Locomotion
- Latin Section: In Your Eyes, Please Stay & Rhythm Of The Night
- Limbo
- Light Years/I Feel Love
- I Should Be So Lucky/Dreams
- Burning Up
- Better The Devil You Know
- Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head

News articles are taken by me and credit for photos are always given. This site is not affiliated with Kylie Minogue nor Parlophone nor has it been endorsed.
Site design I Believe In Kylie 200